Committee Members Details


Executive

     










President

Nick Hillyard




0405 356 477



hillyardnick@hotmail.com
 


Vice-President

Ian Shoulder



0421 321 689



ian.shoulder@optusnet.com.au
Harry Beck

Captain

Harry Beck

9922 2489
0414 771 773
hvbeck@bigpond.net.au
 Peter O'Regan

Vice Captain

Peter O'Regan
0450 444 174
peteroregan@ozemail.com.au

 


Secretary

Rob Bannon

0413 535 923svgasecretary@y7mail.com


rjrbannon@yahoo.com.au


Treasurer

Trevor Weekley

9680-3283
weekleyt@bigpond.net.au

Committee







John Spencer94843695johnspencer@tpg.com.au


Michael Dunn
9451 4818
michael@symposium.com.au





Bob Valk




0408 210 365




bvalk@bigpond.com.au







Graham Michalk




8628 7012
0438 488 582




gmichalk@optusnet.com.au










Jeff Pope



0411 069 343






jkpope@amaze.net.au



Hiro Shimomiya
0429 840 408
hshimomiya@yahoo.co.jp


Charles Simon
0415 226 922

cnsimon.mail@gmail.com



Keith Van Epen
9944 4999
keith.ve@optusnet.com.au