Committee Members Details


Executive

     










President

Nick Hillyard




0405 356 477



hillyardnick@hotmail.com
 


Vice-President

Ian Shoulder




0421 321 689



ian.shoulder@optusnet.com.au
Harry Beck

Captain

Harry Beck

9922 2489
0414 771 773
hvbeck@bigpond.net.au
 


Vice Captain

Keith Van Klink
0415 999 234keithvk3@bigpond.com
 

Secretary

Lee Owens

9484 2657svgasecretary@y7mail.com

leecowens@gmail.com


Treasurer

Trevor Weekley

9680-3283
weekleyt@bigpond.net.au

Committee








Michael Dunn
9451 4818
michael@symposium.com.au




Dave Gerry




9997 1602




godave1@dodo.com.au





Madan Kandara


9344 4207
0432 169 919


kandaradrm@iprimus.com.au






Graham Michalk




8628 7012
0438 488 582




gmichalk@optusnet.com.au





Peter O'Regan




Peter O'Regan




0450 444 174




peteroregan@ozemail.com.au



Hiro Shimomiya
0429 840 408
hshimomiya@yahoo.co.jp

John Spencer
9484 3695johnspencer@tpg.com.au


Keith Van Epen
9944 4999
keith.ve@optusnet.com.au