Committee Members Details


Executive

     










President

Nick Hillyard




0405 356 477



hillyardnick@hotmail.com
 


Vice-President

Ian Shoulder



0421 321 689



ian.shoulder@optusnet.com.au
Harry Beck

Captain

Harry Beck

9922 2489
0414 771 773
hvbeck@bigpond.net.au
 Peter O'Regan

Vice Captain

Peter O'Regan
0450 444 174
peteroregan@ozemail.com.au
 

Secretary

John Spencer

9484 3695
svgasecretary@y7mail.com

johnspencer@tpg.com.au


Treasurer

Trevor Weekley

9680-3283
weekleyt@bigpond.net.au

Committee








Rob Bannon
0413 535 923
rjbannon@yahoo.com.au


Michael Dunn
9451 4818
michael@symposium.com.au




Dave Gerry




9997 1602




godave1@dodo.com.au







Graham Michalk




8628 7012
0438 488 582




gmichalk@optusnet.com.au










Jeff Pope



0411 069 343






jkpope@amaze.net.au



Hiro Shimomiya
0429 840 408
hshimomiya@yahoo.co.jp


Charles Simon
0415 226 922

cnsimon.mail@gmail.com



Keith Van Epen
9944 4999
keith.ve@optusnet.com.au